Chord Charts


Produced by Zach Hendricks
Engineered by Andy Soemo
Mixed by Ben Whincop
Mastered by Joe Laporta, Sterling Sound

Peace & Madness, 33, Nothing But the Blood (Bridge): Zach Hendricks
 What Peace: Zach Hendricks, Ryan Williams
It Is Finished: Ryan Williams, Zach Hendricks, Cody Chapman & David Mercado
Ever Good to Me: Ryan Williams & Jude Edwards

Drums: Julian Dayton, Tim LoPresto

Bass: Isaac Peabody

Guitars: Connor Hedge, Zach Hendricks

Keys/Synths: Ryan Williams, Zach Hendricks

Programming: Zach Hendricks

Vocals: Shelby Hendricks, Zach Hendricks, Jessie Lorenz, Bella Najarro, Gabrielle Peabody, Andy Soemo, Ryan Williams

Group Vocals: Lyubov Bernik, Courtney Hinson, Sheena Kalso, Jessie Lorenz, Bella Najarro, Gabrielle Peabody, Nadia Pronovost, Liam Pronovost, Owen Pronovost, Josh Siegel, Tessa Swenson

← back to music